Friday, May 12, 2017

BIR District Office in Surigao City,Contact Number

BIR District Office in Surigao City
Office Address:
2nd Flr. Camasura Building, Borromeo St., Surigao City
Revenue District Officer: EMIR U. ABUTAZIL
Email Address :
Contact Number: : (086) 232-7433 / 826-1160
Fax Number :  (086) 826-1160
Assistant Revenue District Officer:
Email Address :
Contact Number:
: (086) 826-1160
Fax Number :  (086) 232-7433


Area of Jurisdiction:

RDO 105 - has its area of jurisdiction, the City of Surigao with fifty four (54) Barangays including the Province of Surigao del Norte comprising twenty seven (27) municipalities with three hundred eighty (380) barangays.Surigao City including the Province of Surigao del Norte is located at the Northeastern part of Mindanao with a total land area of 288,905 hectares. It is bounded on the North and East of Pacific Ocean; on the south by the Province of Agusan del Norte and Surigao del Sur and on the west by the Surigao Strait.The province with Surigao City as its provincial capital is composed of the Mainland and two large islands, namely Dinagat and Siargao Islands.The Mainland is composed of: Surigao City and 11 municipalities namely: Alegria, Bacuag, Claver, Gigaquit, Maninit, Malimono, Placer, San Francisco, Sison, Tagana-an and Tubod;Siargao Island has 9 Municipalities, namely: Burgos, Dapa, Del Carmen, General Luna, Pilar, San Benito, San Isidro, Sta. Monica and Socorro. Dinagat Island has 7 Municipalities, namely: Basilisa, Cagdianao, Dinagat, Libjo, Loreto, San Jose and Tubajon.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments system

Disqus Shortname