Monday, May 8, 2017

BIR District Office in East Laguna,Contact Number

BIR District Office in East Laguna
Office Address:
Go Shin Tang Building, Maharlika Hi-way, San Pablo City
Revenue District Officer:
Email Address :
Contact Number: :
(049) 562-6598/562-0918
Assistant Revenue District Officer:
Email Address :
Contact Number: :


Area of Jurisdiction:

Comprised of the following Municipalities, namely: Alaminos, Rizal, Nagcarlan, Liliw, Majayjay, Magdalena, Luisiana, Cavinti, Pagsanjan,, Lumban, Kalayaan, Paete, Pakil, Pangil, Siniloan, Famy, Sta. Maria, Mabitac and San Pablo City. The district shall be bounded as follows: Municipality of Alaminos, Laguna bounded southwest by Sto. Tomas, Batangas of RD 59, Lipa City. Going south is San Pablo City, bounded southward by Tiaong, Quezon of RD 60, Lucena City and northward by Calauan of RD 56, Calamba, Laguna. From San Pablo City, going northsoutheast, municipalities of Rizal on the northeast, then Nagcarlan northward followed by Liliw on the northeast also which are bounded by Mt. Banahaw of Quezon Province. From Liliw, eastward is Majayjay, going north is Magdalena and northeast of Magdalena is Luisiana which are bounded by Lucban, Quezon of RD 60, Lucena City. Going northwest from Luisiana is Cavinti bounded on its side by Sierra Madre Mountains. Going northwest again is Pagsanjan bounded by Sta. Cruz, Laguna of RD 56, Calamba, Laguna. Farther north is Lumban which is bounded by Laguna Lake. Going farther north again is the Baybay line or area, it comprised of the municipalities of Kalayaan, Paete, Pakil, Pangil and Siniloan which are bounded by Laguna Lake and the Sierra Madre Mountains on their sides. From Siniloan, going northeast is Famy, bounded by Sierra Madre Mountains. Then followed by Sta. Maria bounded by the province of Rizal and Sierra Madre. Going farther west of Famy is Mabitac, Laguna bounded by Laguna Lake & Pililla, Rizal.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments system

Disqus Shortname