Wednesday, May 10, 2017

BIR District Office in Dipolog City,Contact Number

BIR District Office in Dipolog City
Office Address:
Sybico Building, Gen, Luna cor. Calibu St., Dipolog City
Revenue District Officer: OLIVIA T. AMANSE (OIC)
Email Address :
Contact Number: : (065) 212-2310
Fax Number :  (065) 212-4241
Assistant Revenue District Officer: GARY M. CATALAN (OIC)
Email Address :
Contact Number: :
(065) 212-2310
Fax Number :  (065) 212-4241


Area of Jurisdiction:

Comprised of the twin cities of Dipolog and Dapitan and the following Municipalities covering the integral part of Zamboanga del Norte, viz: on the South going to the North, Sibuco, Sirawai, Siocon, Baliguian, Gutalao, Labason, Kalawit, Liloy, Tampilisan, Salug, Godod, Leon Postigo, Sindangan, Siayan, Jose Dalman, Manukan, Roxas, Sergio Osmeña, Katipunan, Polanco, Piñan, Mutia, La Libertad and Rizal. The province is located at the Western border of Mindanao encompassing an approximate distance of 400 kilometers of irregular coastline facing the Sulu Sea. Delineating its border is Misamis Occidental bounding on the East with Zambaoanga del Sur. The northernmost portion is the municipality of Rizal and the southernmost is Sibuco, sharing a common border with Zamboanga City.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments system

Disqus Shortname