Tuesday, April 25, 2017

BIR District Office in San Fernando, La Union,Contact Number

BIR District Office in San Fernando, La Union
Office Address:
2F Tan Building,National Highway Sevilla, San Fernando, La Union
Revenue District Officer: ERNESTO I. MANGABAT
Email Address :
Contact Number: : (072) 607-43-80/
Fax Number :  (072) 888-79-03
Assistant Revenue District Officer:  MA. BERNADETTE  B. MANGAOANG (OIC)
Email Address :
Contact Number: : (072) 700-3127
Fax Number :  (072) 700-1502

Area of Jurisdiction:

Comprised of the following towns: Sudipen, Bangar, Luna, Balaoan, Santol, Bacnotan,San Gabriel, San Juan, Bagulin, San Fernando, Bauang, Naguilian, Burgos, Caba, Aringay, Agoo, Tubao, Pugo, Santo omas, and Rosario. The district shall be bounded as follows: on the North by the town of Sudipen and South by the town of Rosario; on the Western side are the following towns: Bangar, Luna, Bacnotan, San Juan, San Fernando, Bauang, Caba, Aringay, Agoo, and Santo Tomas. Boundary of the Eastern part of the District are the towns of Pugo, Burgos, Bagulin, San Gabriel, Santol, and part of the towns of Sudipen and Rosario.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments system

Disqus Shortname