Tuesday, April 25, 2017

BIR District Office in Laoag, Ilocos Norte,Contact Number

BIR District Office in Laoag, Ilocos Norte
Office Address:
BIR Building, F.R. Castro Avenue, Laoag City
Revenue District Officer: JOSE EDIMAR P. JAEN (OIC)
direct no.: (077) 770-4247 / 772-0546
fax: (077) 772-0546
Assistant Revenue District Officer:  YOLANDA C. ZAFRA (OIC)
fax: (077) 773-2529

Area of Jurisdiction:

Comprised of 1 City and 22 Municipalities: Laoag City, Adams, Bacarra, Badoc, Bangui, Batac, Banna, Burgos, Carasi, Currimao, Dingras, Dumalneg, Marcos, Nueva Era, Pagudpud, Paoay, Pasuquin, Piddid, Pinili, San Nicolas, Sarrat, Solsona, Vintar. The district shall be bounded as follows: on the North, by municipality of Sta. Praxedes, Cagayan Province; on the South by the municipality of Sinait, Ilocos Sur; on the West by China Sea; and on the East by Cordillera mountains of Kalinga-Apayao Province

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments system

Disqus Shortname